TAHE 11&

TAHE 11'0 SUP Beach Wing Air Pack Inflatable Paddleboard 2022

Regular price$789.95
/

Taille
Couleur
  • Free worldwide shipping
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

The TAHE 11'0 SUP Beach Wing Air Pack Inflatable Paddleboard 2022 is designed with thinner shapes and a more marked bow to obtain better performance on flat water bodies. It's the ideal board for cruising with the family or hiking. It offers an excellent glide/stability ratio. It is equipped with central, front and rear carrying handles, two stainless steel anchor points (rear: leash + front: towing) and a large foam pad that offers comfort and effective grip . The board is also equipped with a bungee system to secure on-board equipment.

The Drop Stitch structure of the board is reinforced by reinforcement laces glued above, below and on the side rails for more rigidity and solidity. The set is lightweight without sacrificing durability. These boards come with a pump that allows for a pressure of 15 psi. 

  • Dimensions 11'0 x 32'' x 6'0''
  • Volume 305 liters (maximum weight 220 lbs)
  • Board weight 23.0 lbs
  • Full EVA non-slip base
  • Front and back ties
  • Front, rear and center carry handles
  • 15psi capacity
  • One (1) 9'' Touring center wing
  • Single layer of PVC
  • Two (2) year warranty
  • Included: One adjustable paddle, one double action pump , one (1) fin, a sturdy carry bag, a repair kit and a strap.

* Free shipping for a limited time

A flat fee of $50 applies for delivery in the province of Quebec, the province of Ontario and the Atlantic provinces. This non-standard product does not qualify for free shipping. For in-store pick-up, due to Covid-19, contact us by phone, email or messenger for more information .

Use collapsible tabs for more detailed information that will help customers make a purchasing decision.

Ex: Shipping and return policies, size guides, and other common questions.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Recently viewed

TAHE 11'0 SUP Beach Wing Air Pack Inflatable Paddleboard 2022

TAHE 11'0 SUP Beach Wing Air Pack Inflatable Paddleboard

Prix régulier $790.00 Prix réduit$632.00 Épargnez $158.00
/

Size
Color
  • Free worldwide shipping
  • En stock
  • Inventaire sur le chemin

Le TAHE 11'0 SUP Beach Wing Air Pack Inflatable Paddleboard est dessiné avec des formes plus fines et une étrave plus marquée pour obtenir de meilleures performances sur les plans d’eau plats. C’est la planche idéale pour se balader en famille ou faire de la randonnée. Elle offre un excellent ratio glisse/stabilité. Elle est équipée de poignées de portage centrale, avant et arrière, de deux points d’ancrage inox (arrière : leash + avant : remorquage) et d’un large pad en mousse qui offre un confort et un grip efficaces. La planche est également équipée d’un système d'élastiques pour sécuriser l’équipement embarqué.

La structure Drop Stitch de la planche est renforcée par des lais de renfort collés dessus, dessous ainsi que sur les rails latéraux pour plus de rigidité et de solidité. L'ensemble est léger sans sacrifier la durabilité. Ces planches sont livrées avec une pompe qui permet d’obtenir une pression de 15 psi. 

  • Dimensions 11'0 x 32'' x 6'0''
  • Volume 305 litres (poids maximum 220 lbs)
  • Poids de la planche 23.0 lbs
  • Base antidérapante EVA complète
  • Attaches au devant et à l'arrière
  • Poignées de transport au devant, à l'arrière et au centre
  • 15 psi de capacité
  • Un (1) aileron central Touring 9''
  • Simple couche de PVC
  • Garantie deux (2) ans
  • Inclus : Une pagaie ajustable, une pompe à double action, un (1) aileron, un sac de transport robuste, un kit de réparation et une courroie.

* Livraison gratuite pour un temps limité 

Des frais fixes de 50$ s'appliquent pour la livraison dans la province de Québec, la province de l'Ontario et les provinces de l'Atlantique. Ce produit hors norme ne se qualifie pas pour la livraison gratuite. Pour la cueillette en magasin, en raison du Covid-19, contactez-nous par téléphone, courriel ou Messenger pour obtenir plus de renseignements.

Use collapsible tabs for more detailed information that will help customers make a purchasing decision.

Ex: Shipping and return policies, size guides, and other common questions.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.


Vu récemment